The President and the Members of Mazotos Community Council -of the Larnaca District -that have been elected in the Municipal elections of the 18th of December 2016, in accordance with the “On Communities” Law, N.86 (I)/199, are the following:
Full Name: Giorgos Dimitriou Paphiti (Deputy President) – From 29/7/2021
Τelephone: 24432800
E-mail: [email protected]
Full Name: – (Vice-President)
The members of the Community Council are:
Full Name: Νicos Hatzichristou
Full Name: Christakis Stavrou
Full Name: Katerina Pavlou
Full Name: Τasos Stylianou